Angels & Sirens 2018

Pittsburgh Airport Marriott

March 10, 2018

10:30am - Early Birds

11am-4pm - General Admission

Tickets available here
Venue - Reserve your room here
Signing Agenda

Author Line - up

A. Sloan - http://authorasloan.weebly.com

Abigail Drake - www.abigaildrake.com

Amy Cecil - www.amycecil.com

Ariel Marie -www.thearielmarie.com 

Ashley Broome - amazon.com/Ashley-Broome/e/B00BB23QAC

Brandy Dorsch - www.brandydorsch.wordpress.com

Chelle C. Craze - www.chelleccraze.blogspot.com

Cindy McDonald - www.cindymcwriter.com

Deb Gaskill - www.debragaskillnovels.com

Eva Charles - www.evacharles.com

Janet A. Mota - www.janetamota.wix.com/mybooks

Jaymee Jacobs - http://www.jaymeejacobs.com

Jenn Dease - https://jenndease.com

Julie Mishler -  http://tinyurl.com/JulieMishlerAMAZON

Kate Squires - www.katesquiresauthor.com

Katie Kenyhercz - www.katiekenyhercz.com

Kiarra M. Taylor - www.authorkiarramtaylor.com

Lasondra Burks/Sonny Blaise - www.lasondraburks.weebly.com

Lisa B. Kamps - http://www.lisabkamps.com

Lisa Sommers - amazon.com/L-Sommers/e/B001NY2ZVC

Marsha Black - amazon.com/Marsha-Black/e/B0763YYNSK

Melody Heck Gatto - www.MelodyHeckGatto.com

N.J. Salupo http://tinyurl.com/q4d4cnv

Nicky F. Grant - www.nickyfgrant.blogspot.com

Nikki Rae http://tinyurl.com/q7g4qw2

R. Barry Andrews - www.rbarryandrews.com

Reagan Hollow - http://reaganhollow.com

Rebecca E. Neely - www.rebeccaneely.com

Renea Mason http://tinyurl.com/nhdbya6

RJ Scott - www.rjscott.co.uk

S. Reynolds - www.authorsreynolds.com

Samantha Cole - www.samanthacoleauthor.com

Stephanie Julian http://tinyurl.com/q9782uv

Stephanie Keyes http://tinyurl.com/oexsqyk

Stephanie Summers - www.authorstephaniesummers.com

Taylor Dawn - www.taylordawnauthor.com

Tracy Kincaid -  http://tinyurl.com/TracyKincaidAMAZON

V.L. Locey -  http://tinyurl.com/VLLoceyAMAZON

© 2016 by Ink Dreams Publishing

Privacy Policy

  • Facebook - Black Circle
  • Twitter - Black Circle
  • YouTube - Black Circle
This site was designed with the
.com
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now