Lindsay Avalon - http://tinyurl.com/LindsayAvalonAmazon
Lisa B. Kamps - www.lisabkamps.com

Melody Heck Gatto - www.MelodyHeckGatto.com
Mikey Lee - www.mikeyleebooks.com
Renea Mason - http://reneamason.com
Renee Lee Fisher - http://reneeleefisher.com

RJ Scott - www.rjscottauthor.blogspot.com
S. Reynolds - www.authorsreynolds.com
Samantha Cole - www.samanthacoleauthor.com

Shea Swain - www.sheaswainwrites.com
Stephanie Julian - www.stephaniejulian.com
Stephanie Summers - www.authorstephaniesummers.com

Taylor Dawn - www.taylordawnauthor.com
Tracy Kincaid -  http://tinyurl.com/TracyKincaidAMAZON
V.L. Locey -  http://tinyurl.com/VLLoceyAMAZON



Ink Dreams is excited to be hosting another year of

Angels & Sirens Author Event!


A&S will be at the Marriott in Robinson, PA for 2018

If you're interested in being a signing author,

fill out the form below



We hope to see you for this
AMAZING EVENT



2018 Attending Authors

 A. Sloan - http://authorasloan.weebly.com
Abigail Drake - http://www.abigaildrake.com
Amber Kell - http://www.amberkellbooks.com
Amy Cecil - www.amazon.com/Amy-Cecil/e/B00XUPU5Y8
Brandy Dorsch - https://brandydorsch.wordpress.com
Cindy McDonald - www.cindymcwriter.com

Eva Charles - www.evacharles.com
Janet A. Mota -
www.janetamota.wix.com/mybooks
Jaymee Jacobs - http://www.jaymeejacobs.com
Jenn Dease - https://jenndease.com

Julie Mishler - http://tinyurl.com/JulieMishlerAMAZON
Kate Squires - www.katesquiresauthor.com
Katie Kenyhercz - www.KatieKenyhercz.com
Lasondra Burks/Sonny Blaise
www.lasondraburks.weebly.com