S. Reynolds- www.authorsreynolds.com

Nikki Rae Colligan- http://nikkiraeauthor.com

Catherine Gayle- www.catherinegayle.com

Kiarra M. Taylor- www.authorkiarramtaylor.com
Stephanie Haefner- www.stephaniehaefnerthewriter.com
A.L. Wood- www.alwoodauthor.com
Renee Lee Fisher - www.reneeleefisher.com
Janine Infante Bosco- www.janineinfantebosco.com
Katana Collins- www.katanacollins.com
Susan Cairns- www.susancairnsbooks.com
Shakuita Johnson- www.authorshakuitajohnson.com
Addison Kline- http://.addisonkline.weebly.com/
Sheridan Jeane- http://sheridanjeane.com



Cindy McDonald - www.cindymcwriter.com

Janet A. Mota -  www.janetamota.wix.com

Samantha Jacobey - www.Samjacobey.com
Susan Stoker - www.stokeraces.com
Maryann Jordan - www.maryannjordanauthor.com

Tracy Kincaid - www.tkincaidauthor.com
Leela Lou Dahlin - www.LeelaLou.Wordpress.com

Taylor Lavati - www.taylorlavati.com
Shea Swain - www.sheaswainwrites.com
Melody Heck Gatto - www.MelodyHeckGatto.com

Nicole Zoltack - http://NicoleZoltack.blogspot.com
Casey Clipper- http://www.caseyclipper.com



Angels & Sirens 2016

Pittsburgh, PA - Airport Marriott

A. Sloan-  http://authorasloan.weebly.com/

Jennifer Loring - www.jennifertloring.com
Katherine Rhodes- www.katherinerhodes.com
M E Montgomery - http://authormemontgomery.wix.com
Kelly Gendron - www.kellygendron.com/
Alex Grayson- https://alexgraysonauthor.wordpress.com
RK Gleason- www.rkgleason.net
Amy Riccetti Gale - www.authoramygale.com
Michelle Iannarelli - http://chellewritesbooks.wix.com
Susan Renee- www.authorsusanrenee.com
Taylor Dawn -  www.taylordawn-author.com

Sarah Greyson - https://sarahgreyson.com

Cheryl Williams - www.cherylewilliams.net

65 Authors got together to meet readers and fans of all ages at the Marriott in Pittsburgh, PA in March of 2016.

The laughter, the fun, the games

and of course the hugs!

Check out all of the authors and their website links below!